AAF sincerely thanks and appreciates each of the following for their generous support and commitment, each of whom have been and continue to be critical to the establishment and success of AAF and the Circle of Promise initiative.

Circle of Promise Supporters and Donors

Gary Cheung    

Chia-Ming Chen 

Kai Wai Choong

Sean Dong

Wilkin Fon

Susan Gin 

Shan Shan Huang 

Dr Lilia Illina

Rachael Jiang

Richard Leong

Rebecca Li

William Lye, OAM

Cheri Ong

David Shen

Jonathan Wang 

Cavan Wee

Simon Xu 

Jiang Yang

Alan Yang

Lance Zheng

4 supporters who wish to remain anonymous

Other Donors

Dr Charles Curwen, CVO, OBE

Carrillo Gantner, AO 

Scott Keck 

Tao Mai

Asuka Sugimoto

Xiao Yang Han

Bo Pan